<![CDATA[Boats24]]>https://www.boot24.comfr<![CDATA[X-Yachts (DK) - X-342]]>Sun, 01 Jul 2018 14:00:26 UTC<![CDATA[Kawasaki (JP) - Ultra 310]]>Fri, 21 Sep 2018 12:00:44 UTC<![CDATA[Stingray (USA) - 225CR]]>Thu, 25 Oct 2018 13:56:47 UTC<![CDATA[Sea-Doo - GTX 300]]>Tue, 20 Nov 2018 11:24:40 UTC<![CDATA[Galeon - 390 Fly zum Winterpreis]]>Wed, 21 Nov 2018 14:21:34 UTC<![CDATA[All Seasons - Daglles]]>Thu, 22 Nov 2018 14:38:02 UTC<![CDATA[DarMar - 470 open]]>Fri, 23 Nov 2018 13:37:25 UTC<![CDATA[Beneteau - Antares 620]]>Sun, 25 Nov 2018 12:02:16 UTC<![CDATA[LM Boats (DK) - LM 27]]>Sun, 25 Nov 2018 12:51:32 UTC<![CDATA[GALA - V580 Deluxe]]>Sun, 25 Nov 2018 13:35:33 UTC<![CDATA[Jeanneau - Cap Camarat 5.5 DC]]>Mon, 26 Nov 2018 16:48:44 UTC<![CDATA[Elan (SI) - Impression 40]]>Sun, 02 Dec 2018 11:48:29 UTC<![CDATA[Conam (IT) - 50 sport]]>Fri, 05 Oct 2018 10:42:24 UTC<![CDATA[MUIDEN Klassik - Klassiker]]>Wed, 05 Dec 2018 16:34:03 UTC<![CDATA[Airon Marine (IT) - 345]]>Thu, 06 Dec 2018 18:34:41 UTC<![CDATA[Sciallino (IT) - Sciallino 23]]>Thu, 06 Dec 2018 22:02:12 UTC<![CDATA[Jeanneau - Sun.Odyssey 33.1]]>Fri, 07 Dec 2018 17:57:22 UTC<![CDATA[Mystic - Panther 28 SS]]>Mon, 10 Dec 2018 01:50:58 UTC<![CDATA[Jeanneau - Sun Odyssey 49i]]>Mon, 10 Dec 2018 15:03:04 UTC<![CDATA[Klepper (DE) - Fam]]>Sun, 25 Nov 2018 10:55:52 UTC<![CDATA[Holländischer Werftbau - Katwijker]]>Fri, 14 Dec 2018 12:19:21 UTC<![CDATA[Bodan (DE) - Miranda Feria]]>Fri, 14 Dec 2018 15:25:42 UTC<![CDATA[Jeanneau - Sun Odyssey 30i]]>Fri, 14 Dec 2018 23:22:45 UTC<![CDATA[Bavaria - Sport 33]]>Sun, 16 Dec 2018 14:42:38 UTC<![CDATA[Starfisher - 860]]>Sun, 16 Dec 2018 15:18:15 UTC<![CDATA[Deutscher Werftbau (DE) - Gaffelketch Langkieler Traditionsschiff]]>Mon, 17 Dec 2018 11:13:48 UTC<![CDATA[X-Yachts (DK) - X-46]]>Tue, 23 Oct 2018 13:10:22 UTC<![CDATA[Mediterranean - Ketch]]>Wed, 28 Nov 2018 16:53:27 UTC<![CDATA[Frauscher - H-Boot]]>Sat, 01 Dec 2018 11:52:56 UTC<![CDATA[Island Princess - 45 Fly]]>Fri, 02 Nov 2018 12:58:53 UTC<![CDATA[Grahl - nb]]>Fri, 07 Dec 2018 18:32:04 UTC<![CDATA[Apreamare - 32 Comfort neues Modell WINTERPREIS]]>Tue, 11 Dec 2018 08:14:35 UTC<![CDATA[Bali Catamarans - 45]]>Fri, 14 Dec 2018 19:46:19 UTC<![CDATA[Seafinn - 53]]>Thu, 22 Nov 2018 11:45:45 UTC<![CDATA[Dufour - 512 GL EIGNERYACHT,2x Klima,Watermaker]]>Sun, 02 Dec 2018 22:21:25 UTC<![CDATA[Hanse Yachts - 355 2 Kabinen Version]]>Mon, 03 Dec 2018 16:42:21 UTC<![CDATA[Azimut Yachts - 50 Fly mit Garantie]]>Mon, 03 Dec 2018 17:03:59 UTC<![CDATA[Holland Stahlverdränger - Van de Valk]]>Thu, 20 Sep 2018 16:30:32 UTC<![CDATA[Grady-White - 33 Express]]>Sun, 28 Oct 2018 22:47:58 UTC<![CDATA[Menorquin Llaut - 160 Fly]]>Sun, 16 Dec 2018 12:22:31 UTC<![CDATA[Bayliner - 175]]>Mon, 13 Aug 2018 16:55:28 UTC<![CDATA[Fortuna - FORTUNA 9]]>Tue, 18 Dec 2018 00:22:46 UTC<![CDATA[Yamarin (FI) - Yamarin 56 HT]]>Tue, 18 Dec 2018 05:44:44 UTC<![CDATA[Bayliner - 192 Capri Sport LX]]>Tue, 18 Dec 2018 05:54:44 UTC<![CDATA[Aquaspirit - AQS S450C mit Suzuki DF40 Sonderangebot]]>Tue, 18 Dec 2018 12:45:29 UTC