<![CDATA[Boats24]]>https://www.boot24.comfr<![CDATA[Bavaria - 34]]>Sun, 25 Feb 2018 10:42:36 UTC<![CDATA[F. Benjamins Emden - Onedesign]]>Wed, 27 Jun 2018 12:37:15 UTC<![CDATA[Nimbus - Carisma 380]]>Tue, 10 Jul 2018 09:23:08 UTC<![CDATA[Bavaria - 34 Sport]]>Tue, 10 Jul 2018 09:58:05 UTC<![CDATA[Hallberg-Rassy - P 28]]>Thu, 12 Jul 2018 10:46:10 UTC<![CDATA[Sunbeam Yachts - 26 S]]>Thu, 12 Jul 2018 11:00:51 UTC<![CDATA[Coronet (DK) - DC21 mit Straßen-Trailer]]>Thu, 12 Jul 2018 13:53:47 UTC<![CDATA[Stingray (USA) - 240CS]]>Tue, 17 Jul 2018 17:48:27 UTC<![CDATA[Bayliner - 3250 Conquest Bodensee]]>Wed, 18 Jul 2018 12:16:43 UTC<![CDATA[Viper Powerboats - 183]]>Thu, 19 Jul 2018 12:29:10 UTC<![CDATA[Glastron (USA) - V215 Vagabond Camper]]>Fri, 20 Jul 2018 12:28:44 UTC<![CDATA[Bavaria - 34 Speed]]>Fri, 20 Jul 2018 14:27:17 UTC<![CDATA[LARSON - Cabrio 220]]>Fri, 20 Jul 2018 16:22:37 UTC<![CDATA[unbekannt - Nanni Diesel]]>Fri, 20 Jul 2018 20:32:40 UTC<![CDATA[Schöchl - Sunbeam 39]]>Tue, 29 May 2018 10:35:08 UTC<![CDATA[unbekannt - 22 qm Rennjolle- I Jolle]]>Thu, 28 Jun 2018 12:52:12 UTC<![CDATA[Archambault (FR) - Sprint 95]]>Sun, 12 Aug 2018 16:40:48 UTC<![CDATA[North Wind - 38]]>Mon, 09 Jul 2018 11:31:35 UTC<![CDATA[unbekannt - Hausboot]]>Mon, 09 Jul 2018 13:12:45 UTC<![CDATA[Sunseeker - Thunderhawk 43]]>Wed, 18 Jul 2018 13:43:52 UTC<![CDATA[Yamaha - AR 240]]>Fri, 20 Jul 2018 14:17:24 UTC<![CDATA[Nauticat - N 35]]>Fri, 20 Jul 2018 14:36:18 UTC<![CDATA[Najadvarvet Ab Of Sweden - Najad 361]]>Fri, 20 Jul 2018 22:07:25 UTC<![CDATA[Dufour - Dufour 44 performance]]>Sat, 21 Jul 2018 14:18:16 UTC<![CDATA[Bayliner - 2655 ciera SB]]>Mon, 23 Jul 2018 12:51:55 UTC<![CDATA[J-Boats - J/80]]>Mon, 23 Jul 2018 17:20:07 UTC<![CDATA[Succes (NL) - 125 sport]]>Mon, 23 Jul 2018 18:23:34 UTC<![CDATA[Princess - 37 Fly]]>Tue, 24 Jul 2018 21:20:19 UTC<![CDATA[Pershing (IT) - Real Marine 30]]>Tue, 24 Jul 2018 22:24:08 UTC<![CDATA[Blackpepper - Bahama 24]]>Wed, 25 Jul 2018 16:00:07 UTC<![CDATA[Jeanneau - Cap Camarat 5.5 DC]]>Wed, 25 Jul 2018 17:19:53 UTC<![CDATA[Fairline - Sprint 21]]>Sat, 28 Jul 2018 09:43:58 UTC<![CDATA[Neptun - 27 Dinette]]>Sun, 29 Jul 2018 19:18:55 UTC<![CDATA[Sunbeam Yachts - 23]]>Mon, 30 Jul 2018 23:22:30 UTC<![CDATA[FISH - FISH 380 mit Plattenboden grau/grün]]>Thu, 26 Apr 2018 18:05:43 UTC<![CDATA[Yamaha - F15CMHS, NEU - SONDERANGEBOT]]>Thu, 26 Apr 2018 18:07:41 UTC<![CDATA[Sea-Doo - Speedster 200 510PS]]>Thu, 31 May 2018 12:33:50 UTC<![CDATA[Abeking & Rasmussen (DE) - Malteserkreuzer]]>Tue, 03 Jul 2018 23:00:55 UTC<![CDATA[Chaparral (USA) - 205 SSe]]>Wed, 25 Jul 2018 17:40:49 UTC<![CDATA[Bavaria - 44]]>Fri, 27 Jul 2018 10:56:42 UTC<![CDATA[Sunseeker - Monterey 27]]>Fri, 27 Jul 2018 11:28:06 UTC<![CDATA[Bruno Abbate - Primatist 37 S]]>Sat, 28 Jul 2018 13:29:50 UTC<![CDATA[Saver (IT) - 540 Cabin]]>Sun, 29 Jul 2018 09:31:44 UTC<![CDATA[Bavaria - 38 deep kiel]]>Sun, 29 Jul 2018 16:40:02 UTC<![CDATA[Sea Ray - 19 SPX Bodenseezulassung]]>Sun, 29 Jul 2018 19:33:36 UTC<![CDATA[Frauscher - LIDO 686]]>Mon, 30 Jul 2018 13:39:20 UTC<![CDATA[Artekno (FI) - H323]]>Mon, 30 Jul 2018 22:25:45 UTC<![CDATA[Regal (USA) - 2250 Cuddy]]>Wed, 01 Aug 2018 13:33:13 UTC<![CDATA[Bavaria - Bavaria 35CR]]>Mon, 06 Aug 2018 11:28:03 UTC<![CDATA[Jeanneau - Leader 605IB]]>Mon, 06 Aug 2018 13:55:22 UTC<![CDATA[Sea Ray - 340 Express Cruiser]]>Mon, 06 Aug 2018 14:06:58 UTC<![CDATA[Bavaria - 37/2]]>Thu, 14 Jun 2018 13:13:38 UTC<![CDATA[Stickl Yachts (HU) - Evolution 660]]>Tue, 10 Jul 2018 09:54:34 UTC<![CDATA[Beneteau - Antares 30 Fly]]>Tue, 10 Jul 2018 23:30:47 UTC<![CDATA[Fairline - Targa 33/35]]>Wed, 11 Jul 2018 14:36:21 UTC<![CDATA[Jeanneau - Sun Odyssey 52,2]]>Thu, 02 Aug 2018 10:12:49 UTC<![CDATA[Lind Werft - Nordisches Folkeboot mit Trailer]]>Thu, 02 Aug 2018 12:40:20 UTC<![CDATA[Rio (IT) - Cruiser 950]]>Thu, 02 Aug 2018 14:38:40 UTC<![CDATA[Vindö (SE) - Vindö 40]]>Sat, 04 Aug 2018 12:37:20 UTC<![CDATA[Viper Powerboats - 182]]>Sun, 05 Aug 2018 10:48:43 UTC<![CDATA[Quicksilver - 635WA]]>Sun, 05 Aug 2018 11:22:58 UTC<![CDATA[Dufour - Dufor39]]>Fri, 10 Aug 2018 09:43:45 UTC<![CDATA[Gruno (NL) - Gruno 33 Sport]]>Fri, 10 Aug 2018 11:44:25 UTC<![CDATA[Norwegischer Werftbau - Wiking 31]]>Sat, 11 Aug 2018 14:41:50 UTC<![CDATA[ASTILLEROS - Commander 38]]>Sat, 11 Aug 2018 21:39:51 UTC<![CDATA[Bavaria - Bavaria 26]]>Sun, 12 Aug 2018 10:26:58 UTC<![CDATA[Hellingskip - 1100 OK]]>Sun, 12 Aug 2018 10:41:02 UTC<![CDATA[Boesch (CH) - 710 Costa Brava ELECTRIC POWER]]>Sun, 12 Aug 2018 12:48:08 UTC<![CDATA[Four Winns - 278 Vista]]>Sun, 12 Aug 2018 15:13:46 UTC<![CDATA[Bayliner - 300 sb]]>Mon, 13 Aug 2018 16:19:22 UTC<![CDATA[Coronet (DK) - Coronet Elvström 38]]>Mon, 25 Jun 2018 12:53:45 UTC<![CDATA[Bayliner - 185 BR]]>Mon, 18 Sep 2017 14:30:46 UTC<![CDATA[Azimut Yachts - 46 E Fly]]>Wed, 28 Mar 2018 15:05:31 UTC<![CDATA[Neptun - Neptun 27]]>Sun, 01 Jul 2018 15:07:54 UTC<![CDATA[Seabob - F5 S]]>Sat, 28 Jul 2018 11:41:12 UTC<![CDATA[Hilter Royal - 620]]>Wed, 01 Aug 2018 12:32:51 UTC<![CDATA[Regal (USA) - 195 XL Sebring]]>Mon, 06 Aug 2018 11:56:06 UTC<![CDATA[Alson - 970 flash]]>Mon, 16 Apr 2018 19:56:48 UTC<![CDATA[Bavaria - 34 cruiser]]>Sun, 01 Jul 2018 10:50:30 UTC<![CDATA[Starfisher - 780]]>Mon, 09 Jul 2018 11:47:25 UTC<![CDATA[Ohlson (SE) - Ohlson8:8]]>Sun, 12 Aug 2018 15:36:53 UTC<![CDATA[Saga (NO) - SAGA 315/2006 Modell]]>Sun, 12 Aug 2018 19:13:18 UTC<![CDATA[Grisslan - Schweden Fjord Boot Grisslan 640]]>Mon, 13 Aug 2018 19:15:50 UTC<![CDATA[Sea Ray - 19 SPX]]>Thu, 05 Jul 2018 15:27:00 UTC<![CDATA[Linssen (NL) - 45 SC]]>Wed, 11 Jul 2018 13:07:40 UTC<![CDATA[van Dam - Peniche]]>Tue, 08 May 2018 14:11:56 UTC<![CDATA[Asmus (DE) - Hanseat 70 B]]>Sun, 05 Aug 2018 13:09:19 UTC<![CDATA[unbekannt - Eigenbau von Deutschem Inginieur]]>Fri, 18 May 2018 20:55:22 UTC<![CDATA[Bowman Yachts (GB) - 40]]>Wed, 06 Jun 2018 12:27:57 UTC<![CDATA[X-Yachts (DK) - X-342]]>Sun, 01 Jul 2018 14:00:26 UTC<![CDATA[Jeanneau - Sun Odyssey DS 45 Eigneryacht]]>Thu, 12 Jul 2018 20:09:15 UTC<![CDATA[Bayliner - 175]]>Mon, 13 Aug 2018 16:56:55 UTC