<![CDATA[Boats24]]>https://www.boot24.comfr<![CDATA[Crownline (USA) - 275 ccr]]>Fri, 31 Aug 2018 16:30:43 UTC<![CDATA[Bavaria - 27 Sport]]>Sun, 09 Sep 2018 18:59:08 UTC<![CDATA[Jeanneau - Sun Odyssey 42DS]]>Sun, 09 Sep 2018 23:09:28 UTC<![CDATA[Dufour - Dufor39]]>Mon, 10 Sep 2018 08:19:38 UTC<![CDATA[Botnia Marin (FI) - H-Boot]]>Tue, 18 Sep 2018 09:48:53 UTC<![CDATA[Jeanneau - Merry Fisher 624]]>Tue, 18 Sep 2018 14:59:35 UTC<![CDATA[Doral (CA) - 250 SE]]>Tue, 18 Sep 2018 15:52:56 UTC<![CDATA[Quicksilver - 855 Activ Weekend]]>Thu, 20 Sep 2018 16:46:44 UTC<![CDATA[Bora Yachts - Bora 838 BS (Ballast-Schwert)2011]]>Sat, 22 Sep 2018 13:59:23 UTC<![CDATA[Deutscher Werftbau (DE) - Kielschwertkreuzer]]>Sat, 22 Sep 2018 20:45:21 UTC<![CDATA[Viking - Viking 215]]>Tue, 25 Sep 2018 13:37:14 UTC<![CDATA[unbekannt - Angelboot]]>Sun, 30 Sep 2018 12:42:09 UTC<![CDATA[Asmus (DE) - Hanseat 70 B]]>Sun, 05 Aug 2018 13:09:19 UTC<![CDATA[Petticrows (GB) - Drachen]]>Wed, 05 Sep 2018 11:55:49 UTC<![CDATA[Beneteau - First 285]]>Tue, 25 Sep 2018 16:02:32 UTC<![CDATA[unbekannt - Gozzo]]>Tue, 25 Sep 2018 22:40:46 UTC<![CDATA[BWA (IT) - 27 Evolution]]>Sun, 30 Sep 2018 10:38:37 UTC<![CDATA[Tullio Abbate - Offshore 36]]>Sun, 30 Sep 2018 12:28:00 UTC<![CDATA[Jeanneau - sun odyssey 32.2]]>Sun, 30 Sep 2018 16:21:59 UTC<![CDATA[Jeanneau - Sun Odyssey 24.2]]>Sun, 30 Sep 2018 20:25:34 UTC<![CDATA[Bavaria - 41c]]>Mon, 01 Oct 2018 01:03:42 UTC<![CDATA[Fairline - 36 Turbo]]>Thu, 04 Oct 2018 16:19:30 UTC<![CDATA[Drago Boats (AT) - 23]]>Sat, 06 Oct 2018 15:24:17 UTC<![CDATA[Drago Boats (GR) - Sunday 545]]>Sun, 07 Oct 2018 21:08:18 UTC<![CDATA[Pacific Allure - 1550]]>Sun, 07 Oct 2018 21:15:42 UTC<![CDATA[Bavaria - Cruiser 36]]>Mon, 08 Oct 2018 11:18:44 UTC<![CDATA[Ocqueteau (FR) - Tilapia 6,50]]>Mon, 08 Oct 2018 13:05:53 UTC<![CDATA[unbekannt - Eigenbau von Deutschem Inginieur]]>Fri, 18 May 2018 20:55:22 UTC<![CDATA[Celebrity (CA) - 240CC]]>Sat, 15 Sep 2018 17:25:14 UTC<![CDATA[Bayliner - 2252 Ciera]]>Sun, 16 Sep 2018 18:49:00 UTC<![CDATA[Marlin - 38]]>Wed, 03 Oct 2018 11:21:15 UTC<![CDATA[Ilver (IT) - Daytona Fly 40]]>Wed, 03 Oct 2018 21:03:27 UTC<![CDATA[Hilter Royal - 840]]>Thu, 04 Oct 2018 14:15:44 UTC<![CDATA[Elan (SI) - 495]]>Thu, 04 Oct 2018 18:45:33 UTC<![CDATA[Yanmar (JP) - 6LP 315hp]]>Tue, 09 Oct 2018 17:08:20 UTC<![CDATA[Riant - Stahlverdränger Linger Longer]]>Wed, 10 Oct 2018 10:52:33 UTC<![CDATA[Blue Marine - 18]]>Sun, 14 Oct 2018 21:29:09 UTC<![CDATA[Bayliner - 285]]>Mon, 15 Oct 2018 13:25:35 UTC<![CDATA[Parker - 800 Weekend]]>Tue, 14 Aug 2018 16:12:50 UTC<![CDATA[Galaxy (USA) - 265 Lazer]]>Thu, 20 Sep 2018 16:18:42 UTC<![CDATA[Bayliner - 245]]>Tue, 09 Oct 2018 20:54:23 UTC<![CDATA[Tullio Abbate - Elite 32]]>Thu, 11 Oct 2018 09:04:30 UTC<![CDATA[Jeanneau - Merry Fisher 624]]>Thu, 11 Oct 2018 12:07:37 UTC<![CDATA[Beneteau - Antares 6]]>Fri, 12 Oct 2018 11:16:29 UTC<![CDATA[Eigenbau - Alu german lloyd]]>Fri, 12 Oct 2018 15:32:02 UTC<![CDATA[Stingray (USA) - 719ZPX]]>Sun, 14 Oct 2018 11:24:10 UTC<![CDATA[Ocqueteau (FR) - 685]]>Mon, 15 Oct 2018 10:12:28 UTC<![CDATA[Jeanneau - Cap Camarat 615]]>Mon, 15 Oct 2018 10:54:22 UTC<![CDATA[Moody - Moody 41]]>Mon, 15 Oct 2018 13:24:37 UTC<![CDATA[Chaparral (USA) - 300]]>Thu, 18 Oct 2018 11:48:37 UTC<![CDATA[Bowman Yachts (GB) - 40]]>Wed, 06 Jun 2018 12:27:57 UTC<![CDATA[Apreamare - 32 Comfort neues Modell]]>Tue, 21 Aug 2018 10:43:16 UTC<![CDATA[Mediterranean - Ketch]]>Tue, 21 Aug 2018 20:35:49 UTC<![CDATA[Bavaria - Bavaria 32 Avantgarde]]>Tue, 25 Sep 2018 13:49:35 UTC<![CDATA[Baia - Flash 48]]>Sat, 06 Oct 2018 21:36:10 UTC<![CDATA[Monte Carlo - offshore 27]]>Sun, 07 Oct 2018 20:32:23 UTC<![CDATA[Hallberg-Rassy - 312]]>Mon, 10 Sep 2018 15:03:40 UTC<![CDATA[Super Van Craft - 14.95]]>Mon, 10 Sep 2018 18:28:49 UTC<![CDATA[Azimut Yachts - 42 FLY]]>Wed, 03 Oct 2018 10:04:15 UTC<![CDATA[Starcraft (USA) - Majestic 256 Starliner]]>Wed, 03 Oct 2018 14:45:44 UTC<![CDATA[Galeon - Galeon Galia 777 cruiser]]>Wed, 10 Oct 2018 15:14:02 UTC<![CDATA[Jeanneau - Sun Odyssee 35 Legende- reserviert]]>Wed, 12 Sep 2018 20:27:07 UTC<![CDATA[Regal (USA) - 2250 Cuddy]]>Sun, 16 Sep 2018 19:05:37 UTC<![CDATA[X-Yachts (DK) - X-342]]>Sun, 01 Jul 2018 14:00:26 UTC<![CDATA[Kawasaki (JP) - Ultra 310]]>Fri, 21 Sep 2018 12:00:44 UTC<![CDATA[Conam (IT) - 50 sport]]>Fri, 05 Oct 2018 10:42:24 UTC<![CDATA[Holland Stahlverdränger - Van de Valk]]>Thu, 20 Sep 2018 16:30:32 UTC<![CDATA[Bayliner - 175]]>Mon, 13 Aug 2018 16:55:28 UTC